Currently viewing the tag: "St."

Dr.Alain Desaulniers will joining us for from Friday Feb.22-Friday March.1/2013 while Dr.Janelle is away on vacation!

Quick reminder about our schedule while Dr.Janelle is out of the office:
Friday Feb.22 – 8-12 with Dr.Alain Desaulniers
Monday Feb.25 – Closed
Tuesday Feb.26 – 8-12 with Dr.Alain Desaulniers
Wednesday Feb.27 – 3-6 with Dr.Alain Desaulniers
Thursday Feb.28 – Closed
Friday March.1 – 8-12 & 3-6 with Dr.Alain Desaulniers

From now until December 21st all INITIAL EXAMS cost either one NEW PAIR OF PYJAMAS or $40.

Get healthy while helping others this holiday season!!!

Contact us at 604.569.0937 or email directly at info@mainstchirorpactic.ca

We want to thank all the people and businesses who donated to our Pyjama Drive Silent Auction last Friday night. We could not have done it without your amazing support!

Main St. Chiropractic, in partnership with the Lower Mainland Christmas Bureau want to remind you that we have until December.21/2012 to reach our goal of 500 pyjamas!!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/435377056517542/

Live Local!
Love Local!
Shop Local!

Stormfilms- http://iankerrdop.com/
Splitz Burger- www.splitzgrill.com
Locus- www.locusonmain.com
Red Cat Records- www.redcat.ca
Plush- www.plushonmain.com
Balance- www.balanceam.com
East is East- www.eastiseast.ca
Beauté Legére- www.beautelegere.com
Jazzy Girl Designs- www.etsy.com/shop/jazzygirldesigns
Mainly Organics- www.mainlyorganics.net/
Vincent Park- www.vincentpark.ca
Jenny Stewart Photography- jenny.stew@gmail.com
Sharon Wish Photography- – www.fotoblur.com/people/bluechameleon
Sabre Industrial- www.sabreindustrial.com
Beansprouts- www.beansprouts.ca
Salt Spring Coffee- www.saltspringcoffee.com
Lush- www.lush.ca
Al Simmons- www.alsimmons.com
Robert Melville
Angie Mrau of Aurora Massage Therapy Clinic – www.auroramassagetherapyclinic.ca
Lisa Ryan of Mainland Massage- www.mainlandmassage.com
Rags & Dishes- (604) 879-2592
Devil May Wear- www.devil-may-wear.ca
Anna Gusakova – www.annagusakova.com
Escents on Main- www.escentsaromatherapy.com
Trafiq- www.cafetrafiq.ca
Pilarfit- www.pilarfit.com
Fathoms – www.wearefathoms.com
Dr.Sandeep Sangra – www.suncrestwellness.ca
Christa Carr Photography- www.500px.com/christaleecarr
Sawasdee Thai- www.sawasdeethairestaurant.com
Bc Vintage- www.etsy.com/shop/BCvintagetreasures
Rainbow Florists- (604) 874-3999
Vancouver TheatreSports- www.vtsl.com
Christopher Arruda- www.facebook.com/Christopherarrudamusic
Sweet Tooth Cakes- www.sweetoothcake.weebly.com
Jenny Stewart Yoga – jenny.stew@gmail.com
Nathan Coburn- www.knitkidrevo.blogspot.com
Flip Flop Shop- www.flipflopshops.com
Fisico Personal Training- www.personaltrainervancouver.com
Micheal Guild- www.michaelguild.com
The Rosati Family
Dana Sloan
Anita Ng
Jaclyn Nishi
The Coburn Family

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

Hours
Monday: 8am-12pm, 3-6pm
Tuesday: 8-11am, 3-6pm
Wednesday: 3-6pm
Thursday: 8-11am, 3-6pm
Friday: 8am-12pm

Main St. Chiropractic
4260 Main St. (at 27th, East side of the street)
Vancouver, BC V5V 3P9 CANADA
Phone: 604-569-0937
Fax: 604-569-0938


View Larger Map